To reach the educators of your children: Document

Cécile Villaret                         contact@emi-rueil.com

Géraldine Maguet                  administrative@emi-rueil.com

Mathilde Legros                    laura.papeix@emi-rueil.com

Ricardo Ballas                        ricardo.ballas@emi-rueil.com

Amanda Fitzpatrick              amanda.fitzpatrick@emi-rueil.com

Julia Giavarini                        julia.giavarini@emi-rueil.com

Lynda Akech                          lynda.akech@emi-rueil.com

Christopher Heyl                   christopher.heyl@emi-rueil.com

Ioanna Tsolaki                       Ioanna.toslaki@emi-rueil.com

Agata Makina                         agata.makina@emi-rueil.com

Delphine Collette                   delphine.collette@emi-rueil.com

Marie Pic                                marie-emmanuelle.pic@emi-rueil.com

For any administrative question (billing, canteen registration, daycare):

Géraldine Maguet – administrative@emi-rueil.com