To reach the educators of your children: 

Cécile Villaret                         contact@emi-rueil.com

Géraldine Maguet                  administratif@emi-rueil.com

Julie Rainfray                        julie.rainfray@emi-rueil.com

Jessica Robbins                        jessica.robbins@emi-rueil.com

Amanda Fitzpatrick              amanda.fitzpatrick@emi-rueil.com

Julia Giavarini                        julia.giavarini@emi-rueil.com

Lynda Akech                          lynda.akech@emi-rueil.com

Christopher Heyl                   christopher.heyl@emi-rueil.com

Ioanna Tsolaki                       Ioanna.tsolaki@emi-rueil.com

Agata Makina                         agata.makina@emi-rueil.com

Delphine Collette                   delphine.collette@emi-rueil.com

Paula Akyol                             paula.akyol@emi-rueil.com

 

For any administrative question (billing, canteen registration, daycare):

Géraldine Maguet – administratif@emi-rueil.com