Here is the contact information for the team: 

Pedagogical Director

Cécile Villaret                        contact@emi-rueil.com

 

Infant Community  2- 3 years old

Delphine Collette               delphine.collette@emi-rueil.com

Benjamin Burley-Ward    benjamin.burley-ward@emi-rueil.com

 

Children’s House 3-6 years old

Julia Giavarini                      julia.giavarini@emi-rueil.com

Lynda Akech                         lynda.akech@emi-rueil.com

 

Julie Rainfray                       julie.rainfray@emi-rueil.com

Amanda Fitzpatrick             amanda.fitzpatrick@emi-rueil.com

 

Elementary 6-12 years old

Ioanna Tsolaki                     ioanna.tsolaki@emi-rueil.com

Christopher Heyl                christopher.heyl@emi-rueil.com

 

Agata Makina                      agata.makina@emi-rueil.com

Harrison Dyde-Nairn        harrison.dyde-nairn@emi-rueil.com

 

If you have any administrative questions (billing, enrollment to the canteen, after school daycare) please contact:

Géraldine Maguet – administratif@emi-rueil.com