Here is the contact information for the teachers: Document

Cécile Villaret                         contact@emi-rueil.com

Géraldine Maguet                  administratif@emi-rueil.com

Mathilde Legros                   mathilde.legros@emi-rueil.com

Ricardo Ballas                        ricardo.ballas@emi-rueil.com

Amanda Fitzpatrick              amanda.fitzpatrick@emi-rueil.com

Julia Giavarini                        julia.giavarini@emi-rueil.com

Lynda Akech                          lynda.akech@emi-rueil.com

Christopher Heyl                   christopher.heyl@emi-rueil.com

Ioanna Tsolaki                       Ioanna.toslaki@emi-rueil.com

Agata Makina                         agata.makina@emi-rueil.com

Delphine Collette                   delphine.collette@emi-rueil.com

Marie Pic                                marie-emmanuelle.pic@emi-rueil.com

If you have any administrative questions (billing, enrollment to the canteen, after school daycare) please contact:

Géraldine Maguet – administratif@emi-rueil.com